Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenneth Johnson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Helpful staff!"

Deborah Cooley

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. Saved us over $200.00 a month on our insurance."

Kristina Davis

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and quality of insurance. Pleasant agents and always there to help! Thank you"

Lauren Adamczyk

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Bballchic0975

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and great customer service!"

Chris Starkey

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! I definitely recommend them!"

Elisabeth Miller

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience here. They helped get my insurance so much cheaper and gave me better coverage. I couldn’t have asked for better service - it’s top of the line. Definitely beats any other agency I’ve had."

Heidi Miller-Ford- The Unexpected Homeschooler

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I dealt with another agency that took two months trying to set up a policy for us!!! I decided to try the Rob Johnson Agency instead and wow, what a difference! Within 2 days we had everything set up! Great communicaton and follow-up. We weren't left wondering what was going on for weeks because no one would return calls. I would highly recommend this agent!"

Cameron Miller

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm office around! The employees are very professional and helpful, and the agent Rob Johnson is the best in the business. I would 100% recommend to anyone!"

Greg Oldaker

February 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"Was with them before and my insurance lapsed so I contacted them again and they were very patient and helpful and quick at getting me my information eapecially during the pandemic."

Laura Pearson

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rob is very professional and helpful in all of your insurance needs."

QKDTW (Dtw1999/EvilSoul83)

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people, cheapest insurance arround for someone who just got a licences."

April Estle

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Billie Ash

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for ever, and had problems with getting car fixed"

dave davisson

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"