Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Johnson

4.9 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Cooley

Deborah Cooley

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. Saved us over $200.00 a month on our insurance."
Profile photo of Kristina Davis

Kristina Davis

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and quality of insurance. Pleasant agents and always there to help! Thank you"
Profile photo of Lauren Adamczyk

Lauren Adamczyk

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bballchic0975

Bballchic0975

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Beast from the East

Beast from the East

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Elisa Burke

Elisa Burke

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience here. They helped get my insurance so much cheaper and gave me better coverage. I couldn’t have asked for better service - it’s top of the line. Definitely beats any other agency I’ve had."
Profile photo of Heidi Miller-Ford- The Unexpected Homeschooler

Heidi Miller-Ford- The Unexpected Homeschooler

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I dealt with another agency that took two months trying to set up a policy for us!!! I decided to try the Rob Johnson Agency instead and wow, what a difference! Within 2 days we had everything set up! Great communicaton and follow-up. We weren't left wondering what was going on for weeks because no one would return calls. I would highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Cameron Miller

Cameron Miller

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm office around! The employees are very professional and helpful, and the agent Rob Johnson is the best in the business. I would 100% recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Greg Oldaker

Greg Oldaker

February 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"Was with them before and my insurance lapsed so I contacted them again and they were very patient and helpful and quick at getting me my information eapecially during the pandemic."
Profile photo of Laura Pearson

Laura Pearson

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rob is very professional and helpful in all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of QKDTW (Dtw1999/EvilSoul83)

QKDTW (Dtw1999/EvilSoul83)

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people, cheapest insurance arround for someone who just got a licences."
Profile photo of April Estle

April Estle

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Billie Ash

Billie Ash

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for ever, and had problems with getting car fixed"
Profile photo of dave davisson

dave davisson

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"